editSuggest an edit

Clay County Mississippi

Transportation / Government Office

1342 N Eshman Ave,
West Point, MS 39773

(662) 494-4771

Call (662) 494-4771
Get directions to this
location on Google Maps.
Open website
in new tab.
Share this business
on social media.


Its county seat is West Point. There are no other incorporated towns in Clay County; however, there are several smaller towns and communities such as Cedar Bluff, Pheba, Montpelier, Abbott, Griffith, and Siloam. With the Tombigbee River bordering the eastern side of the county and its railways and major highways, the county offers excellent transportation arteries to industry. With its centralized location being in the heart of the Tupelo, Columbus, and Starkville area, the people of Clay County have easy access to numerous universities, airports, industries, and leisure activities.

Clay County Mississippi is a city government located in West Point, MS.